Get in Touch

Address: London School of Economics and Political Science Students' Union, Saw Swee Hock Student Centre, 1 Sheffield Street, London WC2A 2AP


Phone: 020 7955 7158




Term Time Opening Hours

Reception Desk: Monday to Thursday, 9am - 5pm, Friday 9.30am - 5pm

Activities Resource Centre: Monday to Friday, 11am - 4pm

SAW Student Centre: Monday to Sunday, 7am  - 10.30pm


Contact List

Nona Buckley-Irvine

General Secretary

Thomas Maksymiw

Education Officer

Alastair Duncan

Activities and Development Officer

Sebastian Bruhn

Community and Welfare Officer

Pari Dhillon

Chief Executive

Jarlath O'Hara

Deputy Chief Executive j.o'

Dave Lewis

Head of Advocacy and Engagement

Sian Thurgood

Head of Activities and Opportunities

Ann Akintaro


Natalie Bhantoa

Office Manager

Josephine Sesay

Executive Assistant

Claudia Coussins

Engagement Manager

David Bridson

Student Engagement Coordinator

Laura Burley

Democracy Coordinator

Jenni Hastings

Advice Manager

Evelyne Little

Student Adviser

Hana Ahmed

Student Adviser

Ricardo Visinho

Student Adviser

Aisling Wootten

Advocacy and Policy Manager

Calum Sherwood

Education Policy Coordinator

Nicky Pavitt

Course Rep Coordinator

Evita Syrengela

Social Policy Coordinator

Alex Bond

Bars & Catering Manager

Nick Minshull

Bars Assistant Manager

Abi Tedder

Events Manager

Andy Summers

Retail Manager

Nick Turner

Gym Manager

Denise Heard

Development Manager

Claire Flannery

Enterprise Manager

Lizzie Hanks

Sales and Fundraising

Melissa Ittoo

Communications Coordinator

Becky Glass

Communications Coordinator

Catarina Demony

Communications Coordinator

Maria Maharaj

Finance Manager

Heather Carroll

Student Activities Manager

Iain Pullar

Societies Development Coordinator

Natasha Cabral

Sports Development Coordinator

Lucy Hatfield

Student Opportunities Manager

Alex Louch

Student Opportunities Coordinator