Contact

 

Get in Touch

Address: London School of Economics and Political Science Students' Union, Saw Swee Hock Student Centre, 1 Sheffield Street, London WC2A 2AP

 

Phone: 020 7955 7158

Email: su.info@lse.ac.uk

 

 

Term Time Opening Hours

Reception Desk: Monday to Thursday, 9am - 5pm, Friday 9.30am - 5pm

Activities Resource Centre: Monday to Friday, 11am - 4pm

SAW Student Centre: Monday to Sunday, 7am  - 10.30pm

 

Contact List

Nona Buckley-Irvine

General Secretary su.generalsecretary@lse.ac.uk

Thomas Maksymiw

Education Officer su.education@lse.ac.uk

Alastair Duncan

Activities and Development Officer su.activitiesdevelopment@lse.ac.uk

Sebastian Bruhn

Community and Welfare Officer su.communitywelfare@lse.ac.uk

Pari Dhillon

Chief Executive p.k.dhillon@lse.ac.uk

Jarlath O'Hara

Deputy Chief Executive j.o'hara@lse.ac.uk

Dave Lewis

Head of Advocacy and Engagement d.c.lewis@lse.ac.uk

Sian Thurgood

Head of Activities and Opportunities s.thurgood@lse.ac.uk

Ann Akintaro

Receptionist a.akintaro@lse.ac.uk

Kea Krosschell

Receptionist k.krosschell@lse.ac.uk

Natalie Bhantoa

Office Manager n.c.bhantoa@lse.ac.uk

Josephine Sesay

Executive Assistant j.m.sesay@lse.ac.uk

Penny Jerrum

Engagement Manager p.m.jerrum@lse.ac.uk

Claudia Coussins

Student Engagement Coordinator c.coussins@lse.ac.uk

Laura Burley

Democracy Coordinator l.a.burley@lse.ac.uk

Jenni Hastings

Advice Manager j.hastings@lse.ac.uk

Evelyne Little

Student Adviser e.little1@lse.ac.uk

Hana Ahmed

Student Adviser h.ahmed2@lse.ac.uk

Ricardo Visinho

Student Adviser r.m.visinho@lse.ac.uk

Aisling Wootten

Advocacy and Policy Manager  a.wootten@lse.ac.uk

Calum Sherwood

Education Policy Coordinator c.s.sherwood@lse.ac.uk

Nicky Pavitt

Course Rep Coordinator n.k.pavitt@lse.ac.uk

Evita Syrengela

Social Policy Coordinator e.m.syrengela@lse.ac.uk

Alex Bond

Bars & Catering Manager a.bond@lse.ac.uk

Nick Minshull

Bars Assistant Manager n.a.minshull@lse.ac.uk

Abi Tedder

Events Manager a.tedder@lse.ac.uk

Andy Summers

Retail Manager a.summers@lse.ac.uk

Nick Turner

Gym Manager n.turner@lse.ac.uk

Denise Heard

Development Manager d.j.heard@lse.ac.uk

Claire Flannery

Enterprise Manager c.flannery@lse.ac.uk

Lizzie Hanks

Sales and Fundraising e.hanks@lse.ac.uk

Aideen McCole

Communications Coordinator a.mccole@lse.ac.uk

Melissa Ittoo

Communications Coordinator m.j.ittoo@lse.ac.uk

Becky Glass

Communications Coordinator b.glass1@lse.ac.uk

Maria Maharaj

Finance Manager m.maharaj@lse.ac.uk

Mihalis Soctratous

Finance Apprentice m.socratous@lse.ac.uk

Ashley Rebello

Finance Apprentice a.rebello@lse.ac.uk

Heather Carroll

Student Activities Manager  h.f.carroll@lse.ac.uk

Iain Pullar

Societies Development Coordinator i.t.pullar@lse.ac.uk

Natasha Cabral

Sports Development Coordinator n.c.cabral@lse.ac.uk

Lucy Hatfield

Student Opportunities Manager l.hatfield@lse.ac.uk

Alex Louch

Student Opportunities Coordinator a.louch@lse.ac.uk