Consultancy

Join

Please log in to join this organisation.

STARS Award

Find out more about STARS Awards

Consultancy logo

Description

Founded in 2006, the LSESU Consultancy Society has emerged rapidly as one of the largest professional careers societies at the London School of Economics. 

As the sole consulting-focused society at the LSE, our vast membership pool represents the most keen and talented students who are interested in or geared towards a career in Consultancy.

Our mission is to promote consultancy as a rewarding profession, and to equip LSE students with the skills and background knowledge required to succeed in this field. Through partnerships with esteemed industry partners, we ensure that students are kept well informed of the prospects this and the plentiful opportunities presented by this industry.

 

See below for our committee's details:

President | Marco Kogler | m.kogler@lse.ac.uk

Chairperson | Syakila Jamel | s.n.jamel@lse.ac.uk

VP Special Events | Joanne Tsang | c.tsang5@lse.ac.uk

VP Events | Yin Napat Tephabutr | n.tephabutr@lse.ac.uk

Head of Marketing | Brennan Foo | c.r.foo@lse.ac.uk

Secretary | Kenneth Cheung | m.c.cheung@lse.ac.uk

Treasurer | Terence Lee | t.k.k.lee@lse.ac.uk

Please also visit our facebook page for our current events, programs and opportunities: https://www.facebook.com/LSESUConsultancySociety

 

 

 

 

News & Events

There are no current news articles.
 

 

There are currently no upcoming events.