Clubs

Introduction

For all football ladies wanting to play the sport they love or newbies trying something new, LSE WFC is here for the challenge. With weekly training sessions and dedicated coaches, all skill levels have a chance to grow and learn, from being out of breath catching the bus to scoring a goal with their eyes closed.

For those wanting to meet new people, WFC represents over 20 nationalities across both undergraduate and postgraduate disciplines, perfect for finding study buddies to panic about exams with and pub crawl mates who swear by a necessary post-study pint.

We’re looking for anyone with dedication to play, enthusiasm to learn, and most importantly, openness to wearing a questionably flattering purple kit. Check out our events for a chance to get involved!

Join our Facebook page 'LSE Women's Football' & follow us on Instagram @ LSE_WFC!

2019/20 Committee

Club Captain - Kirin Mathias (k.l.mathias@lse.ac.uk)

Vice Club Captain - Inka Pearson (i.a.pearson@lse.ac.uk)

Treasurer - Carolina Cwajg (c.menezes-cwajg@lse.ac.uk)

1st Team Captain - Eponine Howarth (e.p.howarth@lse.ac.uk)

Social Media - Aïsha MacDougall (a.macdougall@lse.ac.uk)

Social Secretary - Lizzie Watson (e.watson@lse.ac.uk)

Futsal Captain - Emma Guitera (e.m.guitera@lse.ac.uk)

No elections are currently running

Photos

WFC last year's snaps
21 photos
Updated Sun 03 Oct 2010
 

News & Events

There are no current news articles.
 

There are currently no upcoming events.

 

 

Womens Football Club Elections

5 posts are up for election.

The polls have closed.

Please log in to see more details.

Womens Football Elections 2018/19

7 posts are up for election.

The polls have closed.

Please log in to see more details.