Get in touch

Address: London School of Economics and Political Science Students' Union, Saw Swee Hock Student Centre, 1 Sheffield Street, London WC2A 2AP

 

Phone: 020 7955 7158

Email: su.info@lse.ac.uk

 

 

Term-time opening hours

Reception Desk: MondayThursday, 9am–5pm | Friday, 9:30am–4.30pm

Activities Resource Centre: MondayFriday, 11am–4pm

Saw Swee Hock Student Centre: MondaySunday, 7am–10:30pm

 

How to find us

 

Contact List

Busayo Twins

General Secretary su.generalsecretary@lse.ac.uk

Jasmina Bidé

Education Officer su.education@lse.ac.uk

Julia Ryland

Activities and Development Officer su.activitiesdevelopment@lse.ac.uk

Riham Mansour

Community and Welfare Officer su.communitywelfare@lse.ac.uk

Yemi Gbajobi

Chief Executive y.gbajobi@lse.ac.uk

Jaine Fitzpatrick

Chief Operating Officer j.fitzpatrick1@lse.ac.uk

Emilie Tapping

Director of Membership e.tapping@lse.ac.uk

Jess Forsyth

Head of Operations j.forsyth1@lse.ac.uk

Josephine Sesay

Central Services Manager j.m.sesay@lse.ac.uk

Helen Clarke

Receptionist h.clarke@lse.ac.uk

Kristina Peters

Business Development and Events Coordinator k.peters@lse.ac.uk

Iona Livingstone

Internal Events Coordinator i.livingstone@lse.ac.uk

Sean Ryan

External Events Coordinator s.ryan7@lse.ac.uk

Regina Zyrek

HR Coordinator r.zyrek@lse.ac.uk

Alex Fulton

Head of Engagement and Communications a.fulton@lse.ac.uk

Shernyse Lee

Engagement Manager S.Lee50@lse.ac.uk

Anna Gavurin

Engagement Coordinator A.Gavurin@lse.ac.uk

Rhodri Roberts

Engagement Coordinator R.Roberts3@lse.ac.uk

Ricardo Visinho

Advice Manager r.m.visinho@lse.ac.uk

Evelyne Little

Student Adviser e.little1@lse.ac.uk

Hana Ahmed

Student Adviser h.ahmed2@lse.ac.uk

Helen Clarke

Student Adviser (Mon, Wed, Fri) h.clarke@lse.ac.uk

Jenni Hastings

Head of Policy and Advocacy j.hastings@lse.ac.uk

Frankie Quinn

Academic Representation Manager f.quinn@lse.ac.uk

Calum Sherwood

Policy Officer c.s.sherwood@lse.ac.uk

Claire Rackley

Policy Officer c.rackley@lse.ac.uk

Alex Bond

Head of Bars and Catering a.bond@lse.ac.uk

Nick Minshull

Bars and Catering Manager n.a.minshull@lse.ac.uk

Andy Summers

Head of Commercial a.summers@lse.ac.uk

Alex Fulton

Head of Engagement and Communications a.fulton@lse.ac.uk

Cat Uren

Communications Manager c.uren@lse.ac.uk

Cara Laithwaite

Website Coordinator c.laithwaite@lse.ac.uk

Richard Lewis

Communications Coordinator R.Lewis5@lse.ac.uk

Nadia Nawaz

Senior Finance Assistant n.nawaz@lse.ac.uk

Alan Gould

Finance Assistant a.gould@lse.ac.uk

Dare Oyedele

Finance Assistant d.oyedele@lse.ac.uk

Sarah Chowdry-Grant

Head of Activities & Opportunities s.chowdry-grant@lse.ac.uk

Laura Foster

Opportunities and Development Manager l.foster@lse.ac.uk

Luke Staples-Preston

LSESU Active LifeStylE Project Manager l.staples-preston@lse.ac.uk

Ciara Younge

Student Activities Coordinator c.younge@lse.ac.uk

Connar Walford

Societies Development Coordinator c.walford@lse.ac.uk

Rupinder Sandal

Opportunities Coordinator R.Sandal@lse.ac.uk