Get in touch

Address: London School of Economics and Political Science Students' Union, Saw Swee Hock Student Centre, 1 Sheffield Street, London WC2A 2AP

Phone: 020 7955 7158

Email: su.info@lse.ac.uk

Complaints

Term-time opening hours

Reception Desk (3rd Floor): MondayThursday, 9am–5pm | Friday, 9:00am–4.30pm

Saw Swee Hock Student Centre: MondaySunday, 7am–10:30pm

How to find us

 

Contact List

Zulum Elumogo

General Secretary su.generalsecretary@lse.ac.uk

Martha Ojo

Education Officer su.education@lse.ac.uk

Jack Boyd

Activities and Development Officer su.activitiesdevelopment@lse.ac.uk

David Gordan

Community and Welfare Officer su.communitywelfare@lse.ac.uk

Elected in October 2019

Postgraduate Officer su.postgrad@lse.ac.uk

James Hann

Chief Executive j.hann@lse.ac.uk

Hassan Khan

Interim Finance Managerh.khan14@lse.ac.uk

Alan Gould

Finance Assistant a.gould@lse.ac.uk

Julia

Finance Assistant h.ro@lse.ac.uk

Rebecca Clark

Human Resources Managerr.clark2@lse.ac.uk

Jennifer Hastings

Head of Student Voice j.hastings@lse.ac.uk

Freya Govus

Representation Manager f.govus@lse.ac.uk

Nadia Hafedh

Representation Coordinator - Diversity and Liberation n.hafedh@lse.ac.uk

Vacant

Representation Coordinator - Campaigns

Rhodri Roberts

Representation Coordinator - Democracy R.Roberts3@lse.ac.uk

Megan Harvey

Representation Coordinator - Academic m.harvey2@lse.ac.uk

Vacant

Representation Coordinator - Student Funds

Jordon Crosbie

Policy Officerj.crosbie@lse.ac.uk

Jennifer Hastings

Head of Student Voice j.hastings@lse.ac.uk

Ricardo Visinho

Advice Manager r.m.visinho@lse.ac.uk

Sally Hind

Student Adviser s.hind@lse.ac.uk

Sarah Chowdry-Grant

Head of Student Communities s.chowdry-grant@lse.ac.uk

Connar Walford

Societies Managerc.walford@lse.ac.uk

Natasha Mann

Societies Coordinator n.mann@lse.ac.uk

Vacant

Societies Coordinator

Vacant

Events Support Coordinator

Sarah Chowdry-Grant

Head of Student Communities s.chowdry-grant@lse.ac.uk

Richard McHugh

Sports Manager r.mchugh@lse.ac.uk

Vacant

Sports Development Coordinator

Megan Tooth

Physical Activities Coordinator c.walford@lse.ac.uk

Harriot Whelan

Gym Supervisor h.whelan@lse.ac.uk

Patrick Siyanga

Gym Supervisor p.siyanga@lse.ac.uk

Vacant

Gym Supervisor

Sarah Chowdry-Grant

Head of Student Communities s.chowdry-grant@lse.ac.uk

Vacant

Social Manager

Marcelo Warmling

Hospitality and Catering Manager m.warmling@lse.ac.uk

Micheli Severgnini

Cafe Manager m.severgnini@lse.ac.uk

Camilla Deiana

Events Coordinator c.deiana@lse.ac.uk

Jesse Pruneda

Bar and Venue Manager j.pruneda@lse.ac.uk

Juan Padilla

Bars Assistant Manager j.padilla@lse.ac.uk

Hannah Smith

Events and Entertainment Coordinator h.smith8@lse.ac.uk

Jas Chana

Head of Communications and Marketing j.chana@lse.ac.uk

Natasha Kotadia

Communications and Marketing Coordinator n.kotadia@lse.ac.uk

Hassan Aktunch

Marketing and Communications Coordinator h.aktunch@lse.ac.uk

Vacant

Graphic Designer

Vacant

Front of House Coordinator l.del-pino@lse.ac.uk