Contact

 

Share some LSE love | Your ideas | Complaints

 

Get in touch

Address: London School of Economics and Political Science Students' Union, Saw Swee Hock Student Centre, 1 Sheffield Street, London WC2A 2AP

 

Phone: 020 7955 7158

Email: su.info@lse.ac.uk

 

Term-time opening hours

Reception Desk: MondayThursday, 9am–5pm | Friday, 9:00am–4.30pm

Activities Resource Centre: MondayFriday, 10am–4pm

Saw Swee Hock Student Centre: MondaySunday, 7am–10:30pm

 

How to find us

 

Contact List

Mahatir Pasha

General Secretary su.generalsecretary@lse.ac.uk

Esohe Uwadiae

Education Officer su.education@lse.ac.uk

Megan Beddoe

Activities and Development Officer su.activitiesdevelopment@lse.ac.uk

Daniel Cayford

Community and Welfare Officer su.communitywelfare@lse.ac.uk

Yemi Gbajobi

Chief Executive y.gbajobi@lse.ac.uk

Jaine Fitzpatrick

Chief Operating Officer j.fitzpatrick1@lse.ac.uk

Emilie Tapping

Director of Membership e.tapping@lse.ac.uk

Jess Forsyth

Head of Operations j.forsyth1@lse.ac.uk

Josephine Sesay

Central Services Manager j.m.sesay@lse.ac.uk

Sian Silverstone

Internal Events Coordinator s.silverstone@lse.ac.uk

Regina Zyrek

HR Coordinator r.zyrek@lse.ac.uk

Kalina Zlatkova

Sales, Marketing and External Events k.zlatkova@lse.ac.uk

Alex Fulton

Head of Engagement and Communications a.fulton@lse.ac.uk

Shernyse Lee

Engagement Manager S.Lee50@lse.ac.uk

Evelyn Taire

Engagement Coordinator e.taire@lse.ac.uk

Rhodri Roberts

Engagement Coordinator R.Roberts3@lse.ac.uk

Rohan Kon

Engagement Coordinator r.kon@lse.ac.uk

Ricardo Visinho

Advice Manager r.m.visinho@lse.ac.uk

Evelyne Little

Student Adviser e.little1@lse.ac.uk

Helen Clarke

Student Adviser h.clarke@lse.ac.uk

Jenni Hastings

Head of Policy and Advocacy j.hastings@lse.ac.uk

Frankie Quinn

Academic Representation Manager f.quinn@lse.ac.uk

Calum Sherwood

Policy Officer c.s.sherwood@lse.ac.uk

Claire Rackley

Policy Officer c.rackley@lse.ac.uk

Jordon Crosbie

Academic Representative Coordinator j.crosbie@lse.ac.uk

Andy Summers

Head of Commercial a.summers@lse.ac.uk

Marcelo Warmling

Commercial Operations Manager m.warmling@lse.ac.uk

Jesse Pruneda

Bar and Venue Manager j.pruneda@lse.ac.uk

Juan Padilla

Bars Assistant Manager j.padilla@lse.ac.uk

Lawrence Marie

Gym Manager l.marie@lse.ac.uk

Ayo Akin-Olugbade

Gym Supervisor a.akin-olugbade@lse.ac.uk

Alex Fulton

Head of Engagement and Communications a.fulton@lse.ac.uk

Aylin Kilic

Graphic Designer a.kilic@lse.ac.uk

Pavinder Mehet

Head of Finance p.mehet@lse.ac.uk

Nadia Nawaz

Senior Finance Assistant n.nawaz@lse.ac.uk

Alan Gould

Finance Assistant a.gould@lse.ac.uk

Michael Rhodes

Finance Assistant m.rhodes@lse.ac.uk

Sarah Chowdry-Grant

Head of Activities & Opportunities s.chowdry-grant@lse.ac.uk

Connar Walford

Opportunities and Development Manager c.walford@lse.ac.uk

Luke Staples-Preston

LSESU Active LifeStylE Project Manager l.staples-preston@lse.ac.uk

Natasha Mann

Student Activities Coordinator (Societies) n.mann@lse.ac.uk

Rupinder Sandal

Student Activities Coordinator (Opportunities) r.sandal@lse.ac.uk

James Baxandall

Student Activities Coordinator (Sports) j.baxandall@lse.ac.uk

James Clark

Data & Systems Project Coordinator j.e.clark@lse.ac.uk