Contact

Get in touch

Address: London School of Economics and Political Science Students' Union, Saw Swee Hock Student Centre, 1 Sheffield Street, London WC2A 2AP

 

Phone: 020 7955 7158

Email: su.info@lse.ac.uk

Complaints

 

Term-time opening hours

Reception Desk: MondayThursday, 9am–5pm | Friday, 9:00am–4.30pm

Activities Resource Centre: MondayFriday, 10am–4pm

Saw Swee Hock Student Centre: MondaySunday, 7am–10:30pm

 

How to find us

 

Contact List

Zulum Elumogo

General Secretary su.generalsecretary@lse.ac.uk

Martha Ojo

Education Officer su.education@lse.ac.uk

Starting in July 2019

Activities and Development Officer su.activitiesdevelopment@lse.ac.uk

Faye-Brookes Lewis

Community and Welfare Officer su.communitywelfare@lse.ac.uk

Bilal Bin Saqib

Postgraduate Officer su.postgrad@lse.ac.uk

James Hann

Interim Chief Executive j.hann@lse.ac.uk

Jaine Fitzpatrick

Chief Operating Officer j.fitzpatrick1@lse.ac.uk

Kate Dawson

Interim Director of Membership k.dawson@lse.ac.uk

Jess Forsyth

Head of Operations j.forsyth1@lse.ac.uk

Rebecca Clark

Human Resources and Organisational Development r.clark2@lse.ac.uk

Maya Jeyabraba

Human Resources Assistant m.jeyabraba@lse.ac.uk

James Clark

Business Development Officer (Data & Systems) j.e.clark@lse.ac.uk

Alex Fulton

Head of Engagement and Communications a.fulton@lse.ac.uk

Nadia Hafedh

Engagement Coordinator - Diversity and Liberation n.hafedh@lse.ac.uk

Rhodri Roberts

Engagement Coordinator - Democracy R.Roberts3@lse.ac.uk

Freya Govus

Engagement Coordinator - Campaigns f.govus@lse.ac.uk

Giulia Vecchiato

Engagement Coordinator - Students Union Fund g.vecchiato@lse.ac.uk

Ricardo Visinho

Advice Manager r.m.visinho@lse.ac.uk

Evelyne Little

Student Adviser e.little1@lse.ac.uk

Helen Clarke

Student Adviser h.clarke@lse.ac.uk

Sally Hind

Student Adviser s.hind@lse.ac.uk

Jenni Hastings

Head of Policy and Advocacy j.hastings@lse.ac.uk

Frankie Quinn

Academic Representation Manager f.quinn@lse.ac.uk

Calum Sherwood

Policy Officer c.s.sherwood@lse.ac.uk

Jordon Crosbie

Academic Representative Coordinator j.crosbie@lse.ac.uk

Andy Summers

Head of Commercial a.summers@lse.ac.uk

Marcelo Warmling

Commercial Operations Manager m.warmling@lse.ac.uk

Jesse Pruneda

Bar and Venue Manager j.pruneda@lse.ac.uk

Juan Padilla

Bars Assistant Manager j.padilla@lse.ac.uk

Hannah Smith

Events and Entertainment Coordinator h.smith8@lse.ac.uk

Laurence Marie

Gym Manager l.marie@lse.ac.uk

Harriot Whelan

Gym Supervisor h.whelan@lse.ac.uk

Alex Fulton

Head of Engagement and Communications a.fulton@lse.ac.uk

Jasmeet Chana

Communications Manager j.chana@lse.ac.uk

Natasha Kotadia

Communications Coordinator n.kotadia@lse.ac.uk

Sarah Pyke

Copywriter s.pyke@lse.ac.uk

Aylin Kilic

Graphic Designer a.kilic@lse.ac.uk

Hassan Khan

Head of Finance h.khan14@lse.ac.uk

Alan Gould

Finance Assistant a.gould@lse.ac.uk

Michael Rhodes

Finance Assistant m.rhodes@lse.ac.uk

Sarah Chowdry-Grant

Head of Activities & Opportunities s.chowdry-grant@lse.ac.uk

Connar Walford

Opportunities and Development Manager c.walford@lse.ac.uk

Natasha Mann

Student Activities Coordinator (Societies) n.mann@lse.ac.uk

Ben Patterson

Student Activities Coordinator b.patterson1@lse.ac.uk

Richard McHugh

Student Activities Coordinator (Sports) r.mchugh@lse.ac.uk

Megan Tooth

Project Development Coordinator (Active Lifestyle) c.walford@lse.ac.uk