Get in touch

Address: London School of Economics and Political Science Students' Union, Saw Swee Hock Student Centre, 1 Sheffield Street, London WC2A 2AP

 

Phone: 020 7955 7158

Email: su.info@lse.ac.uk

 

 

Term-time opening hours

Reception Desk: MondayThursday, 9am–5pm | Friday, 9:30am–5pm

Activities Resource Centre: MondayFriday, 11am–4pm

Saw Swee Hock Student Centre: MondaySunday, 7am–10:30pm

 

How to find us


View Larger Map

 

Contact List

Busayo Twins

General Secretary su.generalsecretary@lse.ac.uk

Jasmina Bidé

Education Officer su.education@lse.ac.uk

Julia Ryland

Activities and Development Officer su.activitiesdevelopment@lse.ac.uk

Riham Mansour

Community and Welfare Officer su.communitywelfare@lse.ac.uk

Yemi Gbajobi

Chief Executive y.gbajobi@lse.ac.uk

Aisling Wootten

Director of Membership a.wootten@lse.ac.uk

Sarah Chowdry

Head of Activities & Opportunities s.chowdrygrant@su.arts.ac.uk

Abi Tedder

Head of Operations a.tedder@lse.ac.uk

Sean Ryan

External Events Coordinator s.ryan7@lse.ac.uk

Josephine Sesay

Executive Assistant j.m.sesay@lse.ac.uk

Helen Clarke

Receptionist h.clarke@lse.ac.uk

Catherine Wakeling

HR Manager c.wakeling@lse.ac.uk

Alex Fulton

Head of Engagement a.fulton@lse.ac.uk

Frankie Quinn

Engagement Coordinator f.quinn@lse.ac.uk

Shernyse Lee

Engagement Coordinator S.Lee50@lse.ac.uk

Anna Gavurin

Engagement Coordinator A.Gavurin@lse.ac.uk

Jenni Hastings

Advice Manager j.hastings@lse.ac.uk

Evelyne Little

Student Adviser e.little1@lse.ac.uk

Hana Ahmed

Student Adviser h.ahmed2@lse.ac.uk

Ricardo Visinho

Student Adviser r.m.visinho@lse.ac.uk

Emilie Tapping

Head of Policy and Advocacy e.tapping@lse.ac.uk

Calum Sherwood

Policy Officer c.s.sherwood@lse.ac.uk

Claire Rackley

Policy Officer c.rackley@lse.ac.uk

Sophia Gurung

Academic Representation Administrators.gurung@lse.ac.uk

Alex Bond

Head of Bars and Catering a.bond@lse.ac.uk

Nick Minshull

Bars and Catering Manager n.a.minshull@lse.ac.uk

Andy Summers

Retail Manager a.summers@lse.ac.uk

Suki Ferguson

Communications Manager s.ferguson1@lse.ac.uk

Jess Forsyth

Fundraising Manager j.forsyth1@lse.ac.uk

Georgina Wilkinson

Fundraising Assistant g.wilkinson2@lse.ac.uk

Cara Laithwaite

Communications Coordinator c.laithwaite@lse.ac.uk

Richard Lewis

Communications Coordinator R.Lewis5@lse.ac.uk

Sam Ailey

Graphic Designer s.ailey@lse.ac.uk

Joseph Asuquo

Finance Manager j.asuquo@lse.ac.uk

Heather Carroll

Student Activities Manager  h.f.carroll@lse.ac.uk

Laura Foster

Student Opportunities Coordinator l.foster@lse.ac.uk

Alex Louch

Online Training Coordinator a.louch@lse.ac.uk

Ciara Younge

Student Activities Coordinator c.younge@lse.ac.uk

Luke Staples-Preston

LSESU Active LifeStylE Project Manager l.staples-preston@lse.ac.uk

Alex Reilly-Cooper

Sports Development Coordinator a.reilly1@lse.ac.uk

Jasmine Walker

Societies Development Coordinator j.walker6@lse.ac.uk