Chinese

Chinese

Introduction

 

 

 

Who are we?
 

The Chinese Society, is one of the largest student based groups within LSE. Our aim is to integrate and promote cultural identity of the Chinese community within the university. We strive to provide a warm and welcoming environment for our Chinese students. Our influence stretches from career events, social events, sports to charity campaign - ultimately we aim to provide a comprehensive platform for our members not only to achieve their aspirations, but also to reach out to challenge their limits.

 

What do we do?
 

We try our best to cover all aspects of student life. Every year, members of the society participate in the Orientation Camp, Nottingham Games, Variety Show, charity initiative ONE Charity Campaign, as well as various careers and socialising events. We are very proud of our past achievements and our ambition this year is to keep up with the high standard and to be more diversified for our fellow members.
 
For more information, please contact us through lsecs1819@gmail.com
 
We would like to introduce you to the LSESU Chinese Society Committee for the academic year 2018-2019.
 
PRESIDENT
Fei Ma Li
BSc Management
f.m.li@lse.ac.uk

INTERNAL VICE PRESIDENT
Stephanie Leung
BSc Economics
s.c.leung@lse.ac.uk

EXTERNAL VICE PRESIDENT
Minna Ho
BSc Management
m.ho3@lse.ac.uk

TREASURER 
Eunice Chau
LLB Law
e.w.chau@lse.ac.uk

SECRETARY
Aillam Chan
BSc Economics
t.l.chan@lse.ac.uk

DIRECTOR OF PRODUCTIONS
Kristie Chau
BSc Management
c.y.chau@lse.ac.uk

DIRECTOR OF WELFARE
Ryan Lee
BSc Finance
p.h.lee@lse.ac.uk

DIRECTOR OF CORPORATE RELATIONS
Matthew Lee
BSc Management
t.k.m.lee@lse.ac.uk

DIRECTOR OF SPORTS AND LEISURE
Gareth Leung
BSc Government and Economics
c.s.g.leung@lse.ac.uk

DIRECTOR OF COMMUNICATIONS
Chelsea Lam
BSc Economics
c.lam9@lse.ac.uk

No elections are currently running

News & Events

There are no current news articles.
 

There are currently no upcoming events.