Skip to content

Events in May

Forthcoming Events

Wed 12th May

The Three Tuns - Re-Opening Outdoor Space
10th May 3pm - 17th May 10pm

Thu 13th May

The Three Tuns - Re-Opening Outdoor Space
10th May 3pm - 17th May 10pm

Fri 14th May

The Three Tuns - Re-Opening Outdoor Space
10th May 3pm - 17th May 10pm

Sat 15th May

The Three Tuns - Re-Opening Outdoor Space
10th May 3pm - 17th May 10pm

Sun 16th May

The Three Tuns - Re-Opening Outdoor Space
10th May 3pm - 17th May 10pm

Mon 17th May

The Three Tuns - Re-Opening Outdoor Space
10th May 3pm - 17th May 10pm
Saw Swee SWEAT "Bootcamp" - Monday 17th May
10am - 11am
Sheffield Street Outdoor Space
A fun, high energy bootcamp on Sheffield Street taken by one of our friendly, qualified LSESU Gym Supervisor. Any fitness levels welcome! Come join us!

Wed 19th May

Saw Swee SWEAT "Bootcamp" - Wednesday 19th May
10am - 11am
Sheffield Street Outdoor Space
A fun, high energy bootcamp on Sheffield Street taken by one of our friendly, qualified LSESU Gym Supervisor. Any fitness levels welcome! Come join us!

Mon 24th May

Saw Swee SWEAT "Bootcamp" - Monday 24th May
10am - 11am
Sheffield Street Outdoor Space
A fun, high energy bootcamp on Sheffield Street taken by one of our friendly, qualified LSESU Gym Supervisor. Any fitness levels welcome! Come join us!

Wed 26th May

Saw Swee SWEAT "Bootcamp" - Wednesday 26th May
10am - 11am
A fun, high energy bootcamp on Sheffield Street taken by one of our friendly, qualified LSESU Gym Supervisor. Any fitness levels welcome! Come join us!

Thu 10th June

Union General Meeting
5:30pm - 6:30pm
Zoom
RSS Feed