Skip to content
Campaign banner on the side of the Saw Swee Hock building

2022-23 RESULTS

Here you'll find your elected Sabbatical Officers, Part-Time Officers and Committee and Delegate members for the 2022-23 academic year.

Lent Term Elections 2022 Results

Sabbatical Officers

General Secretary

Tilly Mason

Education Officer

Maarya Rabbani

Community and Welfare Officer

Anaëlle Thoreau

Activities and Development Officer

Romane Branthomme

Part-time Officers

AU President

Chris Adewoye

Disability Officer

Archie Mitchell

Neurodivergent Officer

Aveline Shek

International Students’ Officer

Razan Awwad

LGBTQ+ Officer

Arya Barkessah

Committee and Delegate Positions

Member of Trustee Board

Avinash Ashok

AU Executive

Partha Shety
Finlay Roberts

Democracy Committee

Erika Atoma
Gaurev Kumar
Tazrian Hussain
George Bowron

Michaelmas Term Elections 2022 Results

Part-time Officers

Anti-Racism Officer

Xinzhi Ji (Victor)

General Course President

Sid Goel

BME Officer

Yashaswini Gadhvi

Environment and Ethics Officer

Sophie Trott

Women's Officer

Tito Molokwu

Raising and Giving President

James Relf

Committee and Delegate Positions

Democracy Committee

James Farrow

NUS Delegate

Jack Dhillon

Karan Kataria

Mastura Omar

Member of Academic Board

Jizhou Yang

Tomohisa Yamamoto

Members of Trustee Board

Linea Petrela

Joseph M. Squillaro