Skip to content
Campaign banner on the side of the Saw Swee Hock building

2023-24 RESULTS

Here you'll find your elected Sabbatical Officers, Part-Time Officers and Committee and Delegate members for the 2023-24 academic year.

Lent Term Elections 2023 Results

Sabbatical Officers

General Secretary

James Relf

Education Officer

Josh Goldman

Welfare and Liberation Officer

Sarah Onifade

Activities and Communities Officer

Chris Adewoye

Part-time Officers

Neurodiversity and Disability Officer

Archie Mitchell

BAME Officer

Bukky Oseni

Ethics and Sustainability Advisor

Himani Iyer

International Students’ Officer

Celine Estebe

LGBTQ+ Officer

Hannah Gillott

Class Liberation Officer

Tanzila Begum

Women's Officer

Tito Molokwu

Committee and Delegate Positions

Member of the Trustee Board

Helen Bourne, Vaidahi Sharma